Joko has already misplaced in opposition to YOU

“Who’s stealing the present?” has been received a number of occasions
Joko due to this fact had to surrender his moderation job
YOU did it

On the ProSieben present “Who’s stealing the present from me?” the candidates are usually not combating for cash, however for the coveted job as the principle moderator: on the following present.

The concept got here from Joko Winterscheidt. Along with him as a number, three different celebrities and a wildcard participant are concerned within the present. We’ll present you in opposition to which German stars Joko has already misplaced.

The Who’s Stealing The Present? Winners

The primary winner of “Who’s stealing the present?” was Thomas Gottschalk. He was adopted by the “Fack ju Göhte” star Elyas M’Barek.

Additionally attention-grabbing:

Joko Winterscheidt in 2010

Sido 2019 at a concert in Berlin

Actor Bastian Pastewka, rapper Shirin David, singer Mark Forster, comic Anke Engelke, singer-songwriter Olli Schulz and actress Nilam Farooq have been additionally capable of win.

Most just lately, actress Helena Sigal was capable of win, who, as a wild card candidate, is the primary non-celebrity winner.

( No ratings yet )
Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Amazing Stories


Related articles: